True Customer Review

Free Shipping

150+ Countrys Free Shipping

Lightning Delivery


Buy More Save More

Argentine Primera División - thejerseys

Argentine Primera División

Argentine Primera División, renamed Torneo due to sponsorship reasons since 2021, is a professional football league in Argentina organized by Argentine Football Association (AFA). ARgentine became the first country outside the United Kingdom to establish the football league in 1888 and hold the first championship in 1891. The Primera División was transformed into a professional league in 1931, a professional league formed by 18 clubs at that time separated from the amateur league. The Argentine Championship is ranked in the top 10 by the International Federation of Football History and Statistics (IFFHS) as one of the strongest leagues in the world (from 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2015). Argentina is in fourth place after La Liga (Spain), Serie A (Italy) and Bundesliga (Germany). The 2022 season will feature 28 teams, including the 26 from last season (no relegation during 2021) and the two teams promoted from La Liga. The season will run from June 2022 to October 2022 ahead of the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar. Visit our website to buy the latest and greatest selection of Argentine Primera División's top league jerseys as well as other cheap soccer jerseys.

Did not find the product you want, try to contact customer service.